Follow Me

Radz is amazing! She has a great eye to make sure she captures flattering images and her photos turned out so great! She is so much fun to work with and I love how she brings music with her to create a fun and relaxing environment. She was quick to return my photos and I can't believe how amazing they turned out. Radz is phenomenal and i would recommend her to anyone!


Elizabeth Jessica reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | September 3, 2017 


I had a great experience with Radz D Photography. Radz took my realtor head shots. I really wanted an outdoor photo and she picked a great place. The location had several areas with beautiful backgrounds for the photos so I had plenty to choose from. She was able to instruct me how to pose to get the most professional photo possible. The photos turned out great and I highly recommend her!


Megan King reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 4, 2018
 



Radz is professional, responsive, fun and personable! I needed professional and personal photos, Radz accomplished wonderful photos for both purposes. I used several of the images for my 2017 holiday cards - so many compliments on the photos with my pet (dog). My professional photos received the same positive response from family and friends. I highly recommend Radz, she is a beautiful person and it shows in her photography.


Michelle West reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 8, 2018



I absolutely loved my photo shoot with Radz D. Photography at the Model With A Purpose event that was held in Dallas, Texas. So professional and personable. I had the best time ever. Check out Radz D. Photography for your next photo shoot needs!!! Thank you Radz D. Photography!!!


Roz Bratton McGill reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | August 25, 2017 



Radz took our family photos in November 2017 and we couldn't have been happier! Not only was she able to capture some great moments, but she made the session so much fun. (Anyone with kids will know that is HUGE.) She has an amazing talent and was so easy to work with, from setting up the session to any photos edits post photo shoot. Looking forward to Radz taking our family photos again! Highly recommend her.


Stephanie Browne reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 14, 2018


Very professional and efficient. She worked around our schedule and even came on a Sunday to take photos of our clinic. She also did photo editing and the photos turned out amazing. I would highly recommend Radz Photography


Quinn Liu reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | May 9, 2017 


Radz was really great on a professional head shot photo session. She is detailed and patient and takes the time to get many shots. She had good suggestions to ensure the images were just what I needed. There were so many good ones to choose from, it was hard to decide.


Joyce Whitbread reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 4, 2018


I recently did an outdoor yoga photo shoot with Radz D. Photography and she emailed me a link to view the images from our shoot last weekend. I was so blown away by the images that I just had to praise her work on here! Radz is one of kind amazing and she was such a joy to work with!!!! She is super down to earth, personable and she's so creative through her camera lens! She will definitely bring out the best in you and make you look your best! I cannot wait to share the final images with my family and friends and of course share them on my social media! I highly recommend her and will always refer her! Thank you Radz!!!!


Pamela Chao reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | October 23, 2017



Radz is professional and enjoys what she does. She brings ideas and captures what her clients want.


Erin Hawkins reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | May 18, 2017



Radz is a true gem. She has a lot of passion for photography and it shows in her work. We used her for our family photo shoot this year (which can be very challenging with a 5 and 3 year old!) but she made it super fun for the kiddos and we got some fabulous pictures out of it. She is sweet, kind, professional and takes great pictures to boot!


Jennifer Woodman Lang reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 11, 2018