Radz is amazing! She has a great eye to make sure she captures flattering images and her photos turned out so great! She is so much fun to work with and I love how she brings music with her to create a fun and relaxing environment. She was quick to return my photos and I can't believe how amazing they turned out. Radz is phenomenal and i would recommend her to anyone!

Elizabeth Jessica reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | September 3, 2017 


We used Radz through a fundraiser at my daughter's school and ended up purchasing numerous additional images because they were so good! My daughter is on the autism spectrum and sometimes can be difficult to engage during photo shoots but Radz did awesome while also being kind and understanding that my both of my kiddos were having a little attitude and she even had some treats for them after the shoot. Will definitely use her again - sweet, sweet lady with a special talent!

Rachael Evans Passmore  

reviewed Radz D. Photography — 

5 stars | December 27, 2020

I had a great experience with Radz D Photography. Radz took my realtor head shots. I really wanted an outdoor photo and she picked a great place. The location had several areas with beautiful backgrounds for the photos so I had plenty to choose from. She was able to instruct me how to pose to get the most professional photo possible. The photos turned out great and I highly recommend her

Megan King reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 4, 2018
 



My daughter and I met Radz at a Toyota sponsored event, where Radz was the photographer, for a "Mother/Daughter Day." The pictures of my daughter and I came out beautiful! I contacted Radz several months later, to order a photo. She was very professional, courteous, and prompt in responding to my emails. If anything else comes up, or when my daughter graduates from high school in a couple of years, I will definitely contact Radz for her Senior pictures. I highly recommend Radz!!!

Liz Boulia reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | February 22, 2018


Radz took our family photos in November 2017 and we couldn't have been happier! Not only was she able to capture some great moments, but she made the session so much fun. (Anyone with kids will know that is HUGE.) She has an amazing talent and was so easy to work with, from setting up the session to any photos edits post photo shoot. Looking forward to Radz taking our family photos again! Highly recommend her.

Stephanie Shane Sloser reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 17, 2018


Very professional and efficient. She worked around our schedule and even came on a Sunday to take photos of our clinic. She also did photo editing and the photos turned out amazing. I would highly recommend Radz Photography

Quinn Liu reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | May 9, 2017 


Radz was really great on a professional head shot photo session. She is detailed and patient and takes the time to get many shots. She had good suggestions to ensure the images were just what I needed. There were so many good ones to choose from, it was hard to decide.

Joyce Whitbread reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 4, 2018


Radz is amazing to work with - her ability to keep my two young boys contained and smiling for the pictures was amazing. And, she captured so much in a short amount of time - I will absolutely be calling her every year from here on out! Thanks for helping us capture the best memories!​Rachael Evans Passmore  

reviewed Radz D. Photography — 

5 stars | December 27, 2020

I recently did an outdoor yoga photo shoot with Radz D. Photography and she emailed me a link to view the images from our shoot last weekend. I was so blown away by the images that I just had to praise her work on here! Radz is one of kind amazing and she was such a joy to work with!!!! She is super down to earth, personable and she's so creative through her camera lens! She will definitely bring out the best in you and make you look your best! I cannot wait to share the final images with my family and friends and of course share them on my social media! I highly recommend her and will always refer her! Thank you Radz!!!!​​
Pamela Chao reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | October 23, 2017




Radz is professional and enjoys what she does. She brings ideas and captures what her clients want.

Erin Hawkins reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | May 18, 2017




Radz D. Photography has done several of our family and newborn shoots. After using many photographers for our wedding, children, newborn pics, Holidays, etc. I can assure you that Radz’s personalized and professionalism is unparalleled. She knows how to work with everyone to capture that perfect moment, that will last a lifetime hanging on our wall. There is no pressure and the time during our sessions is fun and relaxing which, in turn, makes for a fabulous picture. It’s more than a picture - it’s the love, beauty and humanity of the moment that she captures and comes to life in a photo. Something that goes far beyond any words.
Thank You for being the best in the business.
The Witte Family

Greg Witte reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 16, 2020

Radz is a true gem. She has a lot of passion for photography and it shows in her work. We used her for our family photo shoot this year (which can be very challenging with a 5 and 3 year old!) but she made it super fun for the kiddos and we got some fabulous pictures out of it. She is sweet, kind, professional and takes great pictures to boot!

Jennifer Woodman Lang reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 11, 2018


Follow Me

Radz is AMAzING! She is a fantastic photographer. We have used her for two of my grandkids and she captures the essence of their personalities. She is a terrific person and extremely easy to work with. We are so grateful for Radz! Thank You!​

Lillie Young reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | February 20 , 2019


Radz is professional, responsive, fun and personable! I needed professional and personal photos, Radz accomplished wonderful photos for both purposes. I used several of the images for my 2017 holiday cards - so many compliments on the photos with my pet (dog). My professional photos received the same positive response from family and friends. I highly recommend Radz, she is a beautiful person and it shows in her photography.

Michelle West reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | January 8, 2018



I absolutely loved my photo shoot with Radz D. Photography at the Model With A Purpose event that was held in Dallas, Texas. So professional and personable. I had the best time ever. Check out Radz D. Photography for your next photo shoot needs!!! Thank you Radz D. Photography!!!

Roz Bratton McGill reviewed Radz D. Photography — 5 stars | August 25, 2017